Arden's General Store
R. Arden Johnson, Prop.

     Official PayPal Seal
Click HERE for ordering information.

More Stuff


Bulletin Board
Notices to you, or you may compliment, complain or ask questions about our service.

Contact Us

Anne Wallingford's
   Special Offers

Additional Options

Led Zeppelin Complete

(See Arden's General Store Home Page Collectibles for more Collectible Music.)

Led Zeppelin Complete - Songbook Led Zeppelin Complete - Songbook

Glossy cover with 228 pages. Words and music to 40 songs. Music includes:

  • Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  • The Battle of Evermore
  • Black Dog
  • Black Mountain Side
  • Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • Celebration Day
  • Communication Breakdown
  • The Crunge
  • Dancing Days
  • Dazed and Confused
  • D'yer Mak'er
  • Four Sticks
  • Friends
  • Gallows Pole
  • Going To California
  • Good Times Bad Times
  • Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
  • Heartbreaker
  • How Many More Times
  • Immigrant Song
  • Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
  • Misty Mountain Hop
  • Moby Dick
  • No Quarter
  • The Ocean
  • Out On the Tiles
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • The Rain Song
  • Ramble On
  • Rock and Roll
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • The Song Remains the Same
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • Tangerine
  • Thank You
  • That's the Way
  • What Is and What Should Never Be
  • When the Levee Breaks
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • Your Time Is Gonna Come
©1973 Superhype Publishing

Condition: Cover—Very Good, minor shelf wear and a few small spots; Inside—Like New..

Quantity available: 1 NONE.

Price: $17.50 - Plus $2.55 S&H to U.S. address only.

Consignment items offered by Arden Services.

Credit Cards
Click HERE for ordering information.

Visit Arden Services Business Center for Web-site Design and Web-site Hosting.

About Us

072805 012406 Tuesday, October 04, 2011
[TextCounter Fatal Error: This Page Not In Valid URI - /general_store/music-colle/Led-Zeppelin-Complete.html ]